I am SOO lost

What a strange way to start a blog! Somehow I couldn’t think of anything else that was as apt as this. It’s not just that I am completely clueless when it comes to anything at all related to technology. And it’s also purely co-incidental that my sense of lost-ness somehow transcends the virtual reality and makes it to the “real” reality as well.

Over the years, I have done a fair bit of soul searching. (Translation: I have spent a lot of time trying to connect with my soul..if I have one!) All the wise ones say that the body might forget it’s purpose, but the Soul will never forget. It seems only logical that I would expect the Guide to show up now that I’m through with my “wild days” and ready to sober down. But try as I might, it seems to have a mind of it’s own! (Haha…yes, that’s me being punny!)

So if anyone out there is in touch with their Higher Self, it would be awesome if you can pass on my message. I’m right here, waiting (and waiting) for a sign.

Round and round on a wild goose chase.

Flick, Flip, Swish! Keep Turning the page.

Hoping to move on to better days.

Quick, guide me home before I age!

 

Leave a Reply

