The Love of Designs

A friend of mine churns out these absolutely gorgeous jewellery that leave me stunned at her creativity. She calls her brand Amoda…I think it means happiness. How apt is that! A little bit of sunshine dangling from my ears…I wouldn’t mind, no siree, I wouldn’t mind at all! Here’s to more features and popularity of Amoda!

A bunch of twisted wires

Is all that they can see.

But when I look at them

I see the possibilities

Of adding sparkling stones

And snazzy designs

Till the really mundane

Turns into something divine.

From mud we arose

And to dust we will fall,

But a little bit of happyness

Never hurt anyone at all!

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=770646293000678

3 thoughts on “The Love of Designs

Leave a Reply

