Always Mine

A long, long time ago when there was music in my heart, it somehow felt that the best songs were always about heartaches and lost love. That had inspired me so much that I tried to give it  shot. I don’t play the guitar anymore, else would have put up the audio as well…

I wish I had a reason

To make you stay awhile

To put my arms around you

And never say goodbye.

But you’re not mine,

You’re just another dream I tried to bring to life.

Trying to keep it real,

But reality is messing with my mind.

Coz without you, I don’t know who I am.

Don’t know who I am.

But now there is no reason

To feel emptiness inside.

We’re together in my dreams again

And that’s where you’re always mine.

11 thoughts on “Always Mine

Leave a Reply

